Main / Medical / Ipl 2015 teams players list

Ipl 2015 teams players list

Ipl 2015 teams players list

Name: Ipl 2015 teams players list

File size: 198mb

Language: English

Rating: 4/10



Indian Premier League 60 T20s. Apr May HomeSchedule & ResultsNews Points TableSquadsTeamsHistory Specials IPL Timeline Wickets. PLAYER, TEAM, RUNS, AVG. David Warner, SRH, , Ajinkya Rahane, RR, , Lendl Simmons, MI, , AB de Villiers, RCB, , 7 Apr Virat Kohli (c), Chris Gayle, AB de Villiers, Darren Sammy, Mitchell Starc, Dinesh Karthik, Subramanium Badrinath, Sean Abbott, Adam Milne, Nic Maddinson, Ashok Dinda, Manvinder Bisla, Varun Aaron, Vijay Zol, Sarfaraz Khan, Jalaj Saxena, Shishir Bhavane, Iqbal Abdullah, David Wiese, Rilee Rossouw, Abu Nechim, Harshal.

16 Feb The new face of Indian Premier League gets ready with the big names like Yuvraj Singh, Kevin Pietersen, Dinesh Karthik, Zaheer Khan. 27 Mar IPL 12 Venues selected to host matches, Kolkata to conclude IPL Here is the list of captains of the eight teams that play in the cricket. Name, Nat, IPL Matches, IPL team(s), IPL team, Capped / uncapped, Base Price in ₹ (in lakhs), IPL team, Auctioned.

6 Apr The IPL is nearly here (yes, no pausing for breath in cricket!) and a few teams have made some major changes to their lineup, while a few. 16 Feb Check here for IPL Session 8 updated new players list with Teams after the end of IPL auctions in Check here for T20 World Cup. 11 Apr IPL is scheduled to play in between 8th April to 24th May Below are the list of all team and its player list participating in IPL 8. Cricket squads for Pepsi Indian Premier League, 1 Mar - 5 min - Uploaded by MJ Tube IPL8 all teams squad (final list of all team players) marcia-arteiros.comlshine. com/

3 Aug All 8 teams have chosen their players and now begin preparations. (Who is Cariappa?) New team for Yuvraj in IPL - Delhi Daredevils. 16 Feb Players sold. M Vijay - Kings XI Punjab - Rs 3 crore. Angelo Mathews - Delhi Daredevils - Rs crores. Kane Williamson - Sunrisers. Cricket squads for Pepsi IPL. Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad / Players. David Warner captain. Age: 28 years days Playing role: Opening batsman Batting: . 6 Apr Three of the IPL teams retained the men they wanted as captains, one other team got auction is that the franchises can never be sure of picking up a certain player. Having won three IPL titles – , , – under his Gambhir is one of four team captains in the top 10 scorers' list, at No



© 2018 - all rights reserved!